• please give me something good to read.gif




COLLEGE   NEWS

 
IDN 42
  Victory Term Calendar 2017/2018 Session >>
 
Tuesday 3rd April, 2018 - JSS 3 Students Resume. Time: 12:00noon.
 
Wednesday 4th – Saturday 14th April, 2018 - JS1 Admission Interviews Time: 10.00am – 2.00pm, Venue: CRC, Sagamu.
 
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 - SS 2 Students Resume. Time: 12:00noon.
 
Monday, 9th April, 2018 - SS 2 Upliftment Training. Time: 8:00am- 9:00am.
 
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 - JSS1, JSS2 & SS1 Students Resume. Time: 12:00noon.
 
Monday, 16th April, 2018 - Classes Resume.
 
Saturday, 12th May 2018 - Praying Christhill. Venue: RCCG Beautiful Gate Parish, 7, Iya Oloye Crescent, Idi-Iroko, Maryland, Lagos Time: 8:00am- 9:00am.
 
Saturday, 19th May, 2018 - PTF Meeting. Time: 11:00am. Visiting Day: Immediately after PTF Meeting. Time: 8:00am- 9:00am.
 
Saturday, 26th May, 2018 - Half Term Break. Time: 9:00am.
 
Tuesday, 29th May, 2018 - Half Term Resumption. Time: 12:00noon.
 
Saturday, 9th June, 2018 - Praying Christhill. Venue: RCCG Beautiful Gate Parish, 7, Iya Oloye Crescent, Idi-Iroko, Maryland, Lagos Time: 8:00am- 9:00am.
 
Tuesday, 12th June, 2018 - Community Medical Outreach. Time: 9:00am – 5:00pm.
 
Sunday, 15th July, 2018 - Graduation of Class of Divine Grace. Time: 12:00noon
 
Thursday, 26th – Saturday, 28th July, 2018 - SS1 Transfer Examination. Time: 9.ooam, Venue: CRC, Sagamu.
 
Saturday, 28th July, 2018 - JSS2 Transfer Examination. Time: 9:00am., Venue: CRC, Sagamu
 
Saturday, 28th July, 2018 - Recognition Day Programme Time: 11:00am. Saturday, 28th July, 2018 - Victory Term Vacation. Time: Immediately after Recognition Day Programme
 
Tuesday, 14th August – Wednesday, 5th September, 2018 -IGSCE, SAT, TOEFL, IELTS Holiday Coaching.
 
Check www.crcchristhill.org regularly for update. Personal but Private “The Light of the world” Matt 5:14-16
 
Facebook: crcsagamu, Twitter: crcsagamu, Google: crcsagamu, Linked In: Christ The Redeemer's College Christhill
 
For further enquiries, call: THE REGISTRAR on 08062411840. or send us an email on: info@crcchristhill.org


<<< back To Headline
Home ! Department ! Hostel ! Conduct ! Routines ! Admissions ! Sports ! Facilities ! Contact Us
Powered by SkyGate (+234-805-565-2875)
tml>